Volunteer organizations rely on the time, talents, and dedication of its leaders and members. The Collier County League of Women Voters is lead by civic minded citizens focused on encouraging informed and active participation in government and public policy. The work done today builds on those of past presidents and boards.

Diana Walsh

1st Vice President
Patricia Howard (2021)

Robin Larkin (2021)

Ray Kalich (2018)

Michelle Arnold (2021)
Enita Kushi (2020)
Ron Ferguson (2020)
Patricia Forkan (2020)
Janet Hoffman (2021)
Pat Howard (2020)
Paul Kardon (2020)
Robin Larkin (2020)
Suzanne Low (2021)
Charlotte Nycklemoe (2020)

Committee Chairs and Other Leaders

  • Nominating Committee: Charlotte Nycklemoe, Chair; Ann Campbell, Pat Howard, Robin Larkin, John Levy
  • Environmental Affairs Committee: Patti Forkan
  • Membership Committee: Jan Eustis, Co-chair; Robin Larkin, Co-chair
  • Social Policy Committee: Ann Campbell
  • Education Committee: Kathy Curatolo
  • Justice Committee: Janet Hoffman
  • Voter Services Committee: Cynthia Cromwell
  • Government Committee: Elizabeth Baird
  • Communications Manager: TBD
  • Hospitality Committee: Tina Palmese
  • Voter Editor: Diana Garcia
  • Constant Contact Manager: Wendy Riedel
  • National Database Manager: Pat Walsh
  • Governance Chair: Charlotte Nycklemoe
  • Know Your County Government: Joyce Fletcher, Co-chair; Ray Kalich, Co-chair
  • Book Club: Marcia Maloni
  • Speaker’s Bureau: Charlotte Nycklemoe
  • LWVFL State Juvenile Justice Chair: Charlotte Nycklemoe
  • Name Badge Coordinator: Anne Lewellan